top of page

Laguna Joint School District has a five member Board of Directors who serve two year terms.

Meetings are held at school the 2nd Tuesday of each month during the school year at 5:30.


Jim Lanatti - President

Sharon Beretta Hess  - Trustee

Sam Dolcini - Trustee

Janeen Corda Brady - Secretary

Diane Rowley - MCSBA

Luke McCann - Superintendent

bottom of page